top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApril Holdridge

All In One

Tallapoosa River at Horseshoe Bend National Military Park
Horseshoe Bend National Military Park

The goal is to merege all my platforms, passions, and projects into one place including my photography and art. I know I explained that in a previous blog but I wanted to let you know all the user handles that will be coimg together.

The list is as follows,

  • April Holdridge Photography

  • Dadeville Experience

  • Sleuth Matron

  • Bipolarprincess

  • Inclusive Wonderment

  • 2Fishes Studio

I will link all these platforms and the social media pages I manage. I appreciate your patience as I pull everything together.

I started a new YouTube channel; it is just that new and fresh. I have an Youtube Short posted of my granddaughter at Horseshoe Bend National Military Park, and I have a video of the bells ringing in Mobile, Alabama, at the Cathedral-Basilica of the Immaculate Conception Cathedral in Mobile, Mobile, Alabama, on 2 S Claiborne Street, 36602. You can see my videos at https://www.youtube.com/@SleuthMatron

Please stay tuned, there is more to come.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page